the powerpuff girls intro
Animation Series Television

The Powerpuff Girls Theme Song And Lyrics

  • Number Of Episodes: 79
  • Number Of Seasons: 6
  • County: United States
  • Language: English
  • First episode date: 18 November 1998
  • Final episode date: 25 March 2005

The Powerpuff Girls Lyrics

Sugar spice and everything nice
These were the ingredients chosen
To create the perfect little girls
But Professor Utonium accidentally
Added an extra ingredients to the concoction Chemical X

Thus The Powerpuff Girls were born
Using their ultra super powers
Blossom Bubbles and Buttercup
Have dedicated their lives to fighting crime
And the forces of evil

The Powerpuff Girls: Intro (Original) HD

You may also like...