Rwby Theme Song Volume 6
Animation Series Television Theme Songs

Rwby Theme Song Volume 6

RWBY (Vol 6) is a US anime web series that is shown on line only. The series was created by Mony Oum in association with Rooster Teeth Productions and first posted online in 2013 on The Rooster Teeth website and later posted as a series on YouTube.

Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang are the main animated characters and the show gets its name from their initials.

The theme music to the show is composed by Jeff Williams

Rwby Lyrics Volume 6

Stay close move fast
The darkness cannot last
No hope no path

But we’ve got a dream to catch
And we cannot wait
Trust the way we’re made
The sparrow’s born to fly

The mountains tower
The river knows to reach the sea
Rain will help the flowers be
We’re the same you and me

The lightning doesn’t take advice from anyone
The willow doesn’t need to learn to stand
As sun seeks day
We’ll find our way
And we’ll catch that dream together someday soon we’re rising like the moon

RWBY Volume 6 Intro

You may also like...