Perry Mason Theme Tune
Series Television Theme Songs

Perry Mason Theme Tune

The theme tune for the TV show “Perry Mason” was created by Rolin Jones and Ron Fitzgerald. The series is based on the characters originally created by Erle Stanley Gardner. It features an impressive cast, including Matthew Rhys, Juliet Rylance, Chris Chalk, Shea Whigham, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Justin Kirk, Diarra Kilpatrick, Eric Lange, and Katherine Waterston.

“Perry Mason” is an American TV show that premiered on June 21, 2020, and concluded on April 24, 2023, with a total of 2 seasons and 16 episodes. The series aired on HBO and is presented in English.

The story follows the adventures of defense attorney Perry Mason, portrayed by Matthew Rhys, as he takes on challenging cases and uncovers the truth behind complex legal matters. Set in 1930s Los Angeles, the show delves into the gritty and corrupt underbelly of the city.

The theme tune of “Perry Mason” adds to the show’s noir atmosphere and sets the tone for the gripping and mysterious cases that unfold throughout the series. Composed by Terence Blanchard, the music enhances the drama and intrigue, making the show a compelling watch for fans of crime thrillers and legal dramas.

Perry Mason Theme Tune – Opening

You may also like...